Please join us September 24-27, 2018 at theĀ Anaheim Convention Center for the Solar Power International Conference. Connect with us at booth #4138. Contact Cathy Grover, Adam Wilson, Joel Vyduna, Derek Sanchez, Kevin Lichtenstein, Jake Wenger, and Chris Hart directly with any questions or to set up a meeting. We look forward to seeing you all there! For more information on the conference, click here.

Cathy Grover
Senior Vice President
Cathy.Grover@LuminateLLC.com
(303) 860-7627

 

Adam Wilson
Director
Adam.Wilson@LuminateLLC.com
(303) 250-0064

 

Joel Vyduna
Senior Manager
Joel.Vyduna@LuminateLLC.com
(815) 575-0911

 

Derek Sanchez
Senior Manager
Derek.Sanchez@LuminateLLC.com
(720) 639-1503

 

Kevin Lichtenstein
Manager
Kevin.Lichtenstein@LuminateLLC.com
(720) 485-7704

 

Jake Wenger
Senior Manager
Jake.Wenger@LuminateLLC.com
(517) 505-0611

 

Chris Hart
Manager
Chris.Hart@LuminateLLC.com
(303) 618-2467